Låt jag lyssnar på just nu..





I ain't gotta die for me to get to heaven
I get up into heaven everytime I feel your lovin'
And you know I ain't lyin' when I say I love ya'
I hope ya know, I hope ya know, I hope ya know
My heavens with you, you, you [x4]

Looking at your photograph
Thinking how you make me laugh
You put a sparkle in my eyes
And give me crazy butterflies
My body lives with your smell
Think that I just might of felt
I miss you baby
Can you save me cause it feels like hell
And when you're not around
I need it, I need it, I need you
And when I'm feeling down
I want you, I want it, I want you

I ain't gotta die for me to get to heaven
I get up into heaven everytime I feel your lovin'
And you know I ain't lyin' when I say I love ya'
I hope ya know, I hope ya know, I hope ya know
My heavens with you, you, you [x4]

I read your text it made me smile
But I haven't for a while
I know you ..................
But I'm still staring at my phone
And you're always there for me
I even see you in my dreams
I'd sacrifice my paradise my happy ending to believe

Everyday and every night
I want it, I want it, I want you
And until the end of time
I love you, I love you, I love

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0